Tom Ten Broeck - President
624 West park Ave.
P.O. Box 980
Chiefland, FL 32644
W) 493-4796 C) 706-491-5001
generalmanager@chieflandcitizen.com
term of service: 2013-2015

Ryan Watson - Vice President
11491 NW 50th Ave
Chiefland, FL, 32626
W) 352-493-2511 ext 6911 C) 535-7617
cwatson@cfec.com
Term of service: 2014-2016

Becky Magwood - Treasurer
2012 N. Young Blvd
Chiefland, FL, 32626
W)352-493-8041 C) 352-221-0360
magwood.becky@ccbg.com
Term of Service: 2014 - 2016

Jacob Piazza - Past President
613 N. Main Street
Chiefland, FL 32626
493-0029 C) 352-260-3731
jlconstructionfl@yahoo.com
term of service: 2012-2014

Executive Director
Kate Figueroa
Greater Chiefland Area
Chamber of Commerce
23 SE 2nd Avenue
P O Box 1397
Chiefland, Florida 32644
(352) 493-1849
chieflandchamber@bellsouth.net

 

Directors

Holly McGlashan
114 Rodgers Blvd.
Chiefland, FL, 32626
352-493-9533
mcglashh@cf.edu
term of service: 2015-2017

DeAnna Beverly
311 NE 9th Street
Chiefland, FL 32626
W) 352-493-2333; C) 352-535-7758
dmbeverly@havenhospice.org
Term of Service: 2015 – 2017

Rick Young
youngr1999@gmail.com
Term: appointed for 2015 only

Billie Jo Allen
104 N Main Street
Chiefland, FL 32626
W) 493-2451
ballen@apexop.com
Term: appointed for 2015 only

 

Dr. Ronald Spink
107 N. Young Blvd
Chiefland, FL 32626
W) 493-7923 C) 352-529-7482
petvetspink@gmail.com
term of Service: 2014 - 2016

Janet Minor
220 N Main St Suite #2
Chiefland, FL 32626
352-493-4948
Janet.Minor@edwardjones.com
Term of service: 2014-2015

Tom Andresen
P.O. Box 1281
Chiefland, Fl, 32644
352-490-8963
tom@sewwhat.com
Term of service: 2015-2017